skip to Main Content

Parker Medical Supply Customer Reviews

Customer feed back and word of mouth referrals are essential to many businesses, especially at Independently Yours Medical Supply. We take great pride in striving to provide an outstanding level of customer service, and treat each customer as if they were our own family. If you have had a positive experience and would not mind sharing, here is a link that makes it quick and easy: REVIEW

"Very responsive company. We requested a hospital bed and they had it out there almost immediately. Caring staff wants to help you through difficult times by meeting your needs quickly and easily. Great communication as well."
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
Tim S.
January 2021 (Google)
"They make it soooo easy!! Excellent customer service and very nice people."
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
K. J
January 2021 (Google)
"They were very helpful and kind."
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
Nola H.
January 2021 (Google)
"The staff at Independently Yours were incredibly helpful. We had a great experience and will shop there again"
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
Daniel P.
January 2021 (Google)
"I’m so grateful to have the option of renting furniture! My elderly In-Laws were here for a visit and it was great to be able to rent recliners for them so they could feel more comfortable in my home. The delivery and pick up was flawless and super convenient. I love that there are also options to buy furniture pieces as well. I would definitely be using this company again! Awesome experience!"
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
Kierra S.
January 2021 (Google)
"It is rare to find someone who is personally interested in your need to take care of your loved one, even when they don’t know who you are and only know you by text. Bill treated me like a neighbor or friend, even though I was a stranger hundreds of miles away. I highly recommend Independently Yours Medical Supply when you are looking for assistance to help your loved one remain independent!"
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
Angela W.
January 2021 (Google)
"We bought a recliner for my Mom who lives in assisted living home. After she received it we had problems with my Mom but not with the chair.i called Bill at Independently Yours and he took care of the problem completely, even though he did not have to. The problem was ours and not his. I recommend this store with 5 stars. Great customer service, great people to work with..Don R."
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
Don R.
January 2021 (Google)
"Best location for any of your home medical care equipment!"
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
Rhonda W.
January 2021 (Facebook)
"GREAT service! We bought a set of toilet safety rails late afternoon on New Years Eve. When we tried to install it there was a part missing. We called after the store was closed and the owner apologized and brought us a new set. Wonderful service that helps 91 year old be safe. Highest recommendation."
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
Tom L.
December 2020 (Google)
"Timely delivery and pickup by friendly, masked staff. All good!"
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
Tom K.
January 2021 (Facebook)
"The staff was so friendly and the rental was high quality and so easy! I highly recommend!"
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
Andrea C.
December 2020 (Google)
"Great service when in need!!"
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
Marvin D.
December 2020 (Google)
"The Service was Great, delivery was spot on, pick up was swift, and the price was reasonable. 5 Stars for sure !!"
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
Michelle F.
December 2020 (Google)
"Independently Yours has taken care of me after multiple surgeries. They always have exactly what I need to make recovery just a little bit easier. Thank you so much for what you do :)"
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
Lilianne A.
December 2020 (Google)
"Welcoming, friendly and speedy service with a smile! Loved all my interactions, and would highly recommend ❤️❤️"
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
Julia
December 2020 (Google)
"Top notch service from product selection to product delivery and pick-up. Absolutely no complaints or concerns. Go here if you want the ultimate in caring service."
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
David S.
December 2020 (Google)
"Great customer service. Quick and easy assembly of the hospital bed. So glad I was able to get one delivered quickly! Will definitely use again for all health needs!"
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
Shannon
December 2020 (Google)
"Quick urgent delivery of a hospital bed. Helped us decide on a toilet seat. Friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend"
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
Robert
December 2020 (Google)
"My wife and I just picked up an electric scooter from Bill, Erin & Dani. The service was excellent. Bill reviewed how to fold up the Luggie scooter, charge it and then accompanied us out to our car where he coached me successfully to break it down and store it in the trunk of a Jetta. Big Thanks to Independently Yours."
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
Aaron B.
November 2019 (Google)
"Excellent customer service and amazingly friendly staff. They have gone out of there way to make sure I purchased the correct portable ramps for my dad. I will definitely be using Independently Yours for any other mobility and medical supply needs."
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
Samuel S.
August 2019 (Google)
"They are friendly, helpful and are willing to refer when they do not carry the products you need, kind of reminds you of Miracle on 32 nd street & Macy’s. Much appreciated."
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
Christine W.
August 2019 (Yelp)
"Wonderful, knowledgeable staff will help you find exactly what works best for you or your loved one. Family-owned and operated by really great people. Give them a try."
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
Sandie P.
July 2019 (Facebook)
"Customer service here is amazing! We rented a wheelchair for a week, returned it, and then determined we turned it in too soon. Although they didn’t immediately have a wheelchair available for rent, they took my number and called me back within hours to let me know one had just become available. Everyone I spoke with on the phone was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. When we went to the store to get the wheelchair, I was also looking for ice packs for my knee, and Doreen was very helpful. She answered all our questions and provided good information. I highly recommend Independently Yours for medical equipment and supplies!"
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
Gina C.
July 2019 (Yelp)
"I’m in Colorado for a family vacation, my mother lives here in Parker. she has issues with mobility. I came into your store looking for solutions that would allow her to come with us instead of feeling like she’s holding us back. (Her words) Your staff was so friendly and immediately offered a scooter rental and advice on which one would be best for her and what we planned on doing. I never felt rushed or forced to decide, and they even answered all my questions about possibly purchasing one. Everywhere we went, people asked where did we get the scooter. I gladly offered them your information. From here on, your store will be the first place we stop when we come to town."
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
Gerald M.
July 2019 (Facebook)
"Great customer service! I went in with an idea of what I needed to compress my hips. The store clerk (wish I asked her name) went about and beyond to find the right fit. We tried different sizes and fits, no judgement over squishing my mom belly into a bunch of different bands. So thankful for the kindness shown! Great selection, even better employees."
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
Alexis F.
February 2019 (Facebook)
"Oh my gosh….nice, helpful, friendly, accommodating….this doesn’t even begin to describe the experience we had with Independently Yours. We had a power lift chair problem for my elderly mother. Bill came to the house, quickly resolved the issue, and we will be customers for life! Thanks so much…you are all amazing."
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
Jane M.
July 2019 (Yelp)
"My doctor gave my 90-year-old mother a prescription for a walker. This place does not take insurance, and that was a huge disappointment. This is probably a Medicare issue and not the fault of independently yours. The gentleman who answered all my questions was extremely and knowledge, and helpful, even though I was disappointed that they did not take insurance. Rental or purchase options are available. The store was very clean and appeared very well-stocked."
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
Joanie V.
May 2019 (Yelp)
"Great products and stellar customer service. We’ve rented transport chairs from these guys on multiple occasions and recently purchased a transport chair and a wheelchair pad. Several times when we rented, we had to keep the item longer than expected, and they always worked with us. They also went above and beyond by researching where we could find a very specialized leg wrap and got us the info post haste. I couldn’t be happier with these folks. I would recommend Independently Yours to anyone needing medical and/or assistive supplies."
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
Echo W.
November 2018 (Google)
"I highly recommend Independently Yours to anyone in need of medical supplies or equipment. Everyone there is knowledgeable, kind and understanding. They have everything you can imagine from small items to larger equipment. They can rent equipment for short term needs and sell equipment for longer term needs. They truly have everything and if you can’t make it to the store you can just call and they will help. I had multiple orthopedic surgeries and they made it so much easier for me. When I couldn’t maneuver the stairs due to a cast and crutches, Bill came to my home and installed the highest quality stair-lift. When it was no longer needed he came and removed it. It was a life saver. Even if you have questions, give them a call. They are wonderful people. I will always appreciate their kindness. Thank-You.
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
Lynn H.
April 2019 (Yelp)
"Thank you Independently Yours! Found them on the internet a Family owned and operated business. Great to deal with. I am from NY and I have never seen a store that stocks so many items. Flying my in laws into Denver to visit Air Force Academy and needed two scooters on Labor Day weekend. they were able to accommodate my pickup and drop off needs. The scooters they rent come apart in 4 pieces very easy (seat, battery, rear axle assemble and platform) apart heaviest part might weigh 30 pounds. Will easily fit in the trunk of your car. We had limited space and lots of sites to see with two scooters so my 13 year old son was in charge of breakdown and assemble of scooters at each stop over the five day trip. He was able to disassemble each scooter in under two minutes and assemble each scooter in under 4 minutes. Scooters are very durable and battery lasts all day so we were able to go all over without any problems."
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
Art C.
September 2018 (Yelp)
"The staff is very attentive. Reasonable prices. Their equipment rental is a breeze and very affordable! They even demonstrated how to assemble and disassemble the mobility scooters. They also demonstrated the use and installation of the other products they had. Well equipped and I even found assistive devices I have yet to see in other stores!"
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
Megan B
October 2018 (Yelp)
"Excellent store always has what I need to care for my loved one. Great owners and employees. I always look forward to stopping in to pick up my supplies so I can chat with everyone that works there. The supplies that they sell are excellent quality and make my care taker job so much easier. I look forward to many many years doing business with this awesome store."
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
Amy S.
November 2018 (Yelp)
"Doreen was incredibly kind and helpful to me today. I’m only in Denver for the weekend, and I needed a part for my CPAP. She wasn’t able to provide the part, but she went above and beyond trying to find a solution. Highly recommend based on customer service alone."
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
James H.
December 2018 (Google)
"I love Bill and Doreen and their dedication to our family needs. Doreen still checks in to see how we are doing. Thank you both for your foresight to fill a need for aging in place and elderly care! Chris and I appreciate you!!"
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
Richelle D.
September 2018 (Google)
"Bill gave my mother excellent service with delivery and placement in the house. He waited while Mom worked the controls and made sure that he had answered all questions, including some we didn’t think to ask. We are very happy with the product, a medium Maxicomforter Recliner. Delivery and Set up were included in our price. In the unlikely event that there is ever need for repair, Independently Yours is a certified repair option for Mom’s chair. We are very satisfied with this business and recommend it highly."
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
Susan P.
July 2017 (Google)
"I had a terrific experience with this company in renting a hospital bed and wheelchair for my elderly mother. Delivery was made the next day! They were also just as prompt once I called to have them picked up. I only wish they handled Medicare orders."
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
Kay O.
2017 (Yelp)
They are an amazing group of people to work with. They always have what we need and can help us out at a drop of a dime. We highly recommend them.
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
Jessica L.
April 2018 (Facebook)
"Very friendly and helpful, reasonable price on the power chair I got post-back surgery, extremely helpful product. Delivery, pickup, and extension of my rental was great."
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
Judy J.
March 2018 (Facebook)
"Amazing customer service, quality products, and reasonable prices. On Saturday morning I needed a hospital bed NOW for my husband who was using an inferior one after having had major reconstructive back surgery. I called at 10 am and had a wonderful, comfortable bed and bed table by 1pm and I live in NW Denver. I can’t say enough positive things about my experience and will definitely recommend this company to my husband’s home health service company and everyone else in need of these types of products."
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
Lynn W.
September 2017 (Google)
"Was very pleased with the consideration and cooperation shown when trying to fit my elderly Mom with undergarments. The owners gave me samples of sizes to try. It worked out so well and she is very pleased with how comfortably they fit. Thank you for knowing how to do business with people who have special needs."
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
Rosemary G
March 2018 (Facebook)
"Thank you Independently Yours! Found them on the internet a Family owned and operated business. Great to deal with. I am from NY and I have never seen a store that stocks so many items. Flying my in laws into Denver to visit Air Force Academy and needed two scooters on Labor Day weekend. they were able to accommodate my pickup and drop off needs. The scooters they rent come apart in 4 pieces very easy (seat, battery, rear axle assemble and platform) apart heaviest part might weigh 30 pounds. Will easily fit in the trunk of your car. We had limited space and lots of sites to see with two scooters so my 13 year old son was in charge of breakdown and assemble of scooters at each stop over the five day trip. He was able to disassemble each scooter in under two minutes and assemble each scooter in under 4 minutes. Scooters are very durable and battery lasts all day so we were able to go all over without any problems."
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
Art C.
September 2018 (Yelp)
"Great people to work with. Lots of inventory on hand and it’s close by. They put in a stair lift and mom really loves it. It’s good to know if anything should go wrong, the installer will come out to fix it."
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
Diana L.
December 2016 (Yelp)
"So happy to have a medical supply store in Parker. There was a big need. Great also that they rent crutches and wheelchairs."
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
Steve M.
August 2015 (Yelp)
"I had heard about this shop which provides services for so many. I was so glad it was close. They carried so much and were so gracious. There knowledge of insurance really aided me. I highly recommend Independently Yours for your special needs or needs of others you know."
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
Hillary N.
April 2015 (Facebook)
"Bill is very helpful in educating customers about helpful products they might not even know existed. My wife got some “Fast Freeze” that is really helping her sore shoulder! Thanks!"
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
Brian W.
March 2015 (Facebook)
"Bill and his wife helped me after my Surgery and got me everything that I needed, thank you so much, I will always recommend your company."
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
Robbie V.
April 2015 (Facebook)
"Bill of Independently Yours of Parker did a wonderful job of delivering our Jazzy Air wheelchair and fitting it properly to the client. He also is wonderful instructor."
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
Patricia C.
2017 (Google)
"A great resource for everything from crutches to K tape, with a knowledgeable staff focused on customer service."
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
Lisa N
2015 (Facebook)

If for some reason you were dissatisfied with your service, or have any feedback regarding service or products, please email us: dleahy@independentlyyours.org

Independently Yours Medical Supplies – Parker, CO
9845 S. Parker Rd.
Parker, CO 80134
303-840-4444
Email: info@independentlyyours.org
Review: Click Here
Store Hours
Monday: 9:00 – 5:30 P.M
Tuesday: 9:00 – 5:30 P.M
Wednesday: 9:00 – 5:30 P.M
Thursday: 9:00 – 5:30 P.M
Friday: 9:00 – 5:30 P.M
Saturday: 9:00 – 4:00 P.M
Sunday: Closed
Back To Top