skip to Main Content

Independently Yours Medical Supply Customer Reviews

Look at what some of our customers have to say. At Independently Yours Medical Supply, we strive to provide above and beyond customer service, in addition to quality and affordable products. Word of mouth and referrals help spread the word about our business. Here is a link to review that makes it quick and easy: REVIEW

"We had a very good experience with Bill, the installer. He was fast and did a very clean installation. He also is extremely knowledgeable about the product. I would recommend him and his company to anyone."
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
Bob M.
April 2021 (Google)
"Independently Yours carries an extensive number of high quality, useful products. The friendly staff are helpful, knowledgeable, and patient. The significant purchase of a lift chair was delivered and set up by quick and respectful delivery crew. This incredibly comfortable and high quality chair could have been purchased from many other places, but Independently Yours provided quick and free delivery, an excellent in home care program that would check and repair any problems the chair might develop, along with a promotional deal offering a free additional product which put them over the top vs. their competitors. Great company!"
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
Lisa B.
March 2021 (Google)
"The staff were extremely helpful and friendly and answered all my questions. They worked with my situation perfectly."
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
Linda T.
April 2021 (Google)
"Awesome supply of medical needs and support items for anyone with short term or long term needs. Including a beautiful selection of power lift chairs, critches, boots, braces, walkers, canes, wheelchair, CPAP, tubing, and rentals on just about everything else. I wish I would have found them years ago. Pleased I found them now. excellent and knowledgeable staff and owners."
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
Kristen K.
February 2021 (Google)
"We had an awesome experience with Erin and with her knowledgeable advice we were able to make a sound decision on a recliner that has provided great comfort and mobility for my family member. Thank you also to the Awesome delivery guys who were prompt and very helpful with the installation and instructions on the chair usage."
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
Marla D.
January 2021 (Google)
"Outstanding service! Excellent product catalog. Friendly, knowledgeable, professional service - both in store and via text (website is great, too, but my experience has been with Erin at the Littleton location). Highly recommend them for medical and senior care items."
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
Jennifer B.
January 2021 (Google)
"Wow. What an incredibly positive experience! THESE FOLKS COULD NOT HAVE BEEN MORE ACCOMMODATING AND HELPFUL!!! We needed help fixing our mom’s wheelchair brakes and replacing her armrests. First of all, Doreen took the time to go back and forth with me through email to figure out the perfect time the tech would be present at the store closest to our home. Secondly, the tech, Bill, quickly and eagerly fixed everything we needed to a “T”! With a smile! Awesome work. And lastly, Charles helped us choose some useful gadgets for our mother for her upcoming birthday. He was charming and so much fun! We will CERTAINLY be back when we need ANYTHING ELSE associated with our mom’s needs. THANK YOU, EVERYONE!"
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
Julie O.
September 2020 (Google)
"This is a wonderful store - I have purchased my mom's wheelchair and cane here over the years, and most recently needed to rent a hospital bed for her. They were incredibly accommodating and helpful - the customer service is amazing. For me and my family, during a difficult time, they have been a valuable resource for safe and reliable medical supplies and earn my highest recommendation."
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
Nancy
October 2020 (Yelp)
"Nice shop! Erin helped me get the masks needed for my family.They even had a Blue & Orange pattern for Bronco season!!"
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
Doe O.
May 2020 (Google)
"Awesome store and great service! More than willing to help with anything you can come in looking for and will point you in the right direction. Super nice and welcoming staff and have a ton of products. Came in looking for an ankle brace and found out they carry so much more!"
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
Christian B.
March 2020 (Google)
"Very good customer service and very welcoming when you first walk in! They were willing to help us find what we were looking for and they were very honest about what products they recommend."
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
Jay H.
January 2020 (Google)
"The staff are well informed and the equipment is of high quality."
independently yours medical supply 5 star customer rating
Sally M.
January 2020 (Google)
Independently Yours Medical Supply – Littleton, Colorado
8086 W. Bowles Ave
Littleton, CO 80123
(720) 484-5496
Email: info@independentlyyours.org
Review: Click Here
Store Hours
Monday: 9:00 – 5:30 P.M
Tuesday: 9:00 – 5:30 P.M
Wednesday: 9:00 – 5:30 P.M
Thursday: 9:00 – 5:30 P.M
Friday: 9:00 – 5:30 P.M
Saturday: 9:00 – 4:00 P.M
Sunday: Closed

 

Back To Top